PHILIPPIANS - Letter from a friend

 

Paul, in prison, awaiting trial, writes to his dear friends. It is a warm, personal and pastoral letter, with a long appeal for unity – to have the same humble mindset as Christ Jesus and to rejoice in him always.

1. It's all about Him! (1:1-2)
Sunday 29.01.17 - Andrew Binns
00:00 / 00:00
3. Advance of the Gospel (1:12-18)
Sunday 02.04.17 - Andrew Binns
00:00 / 00:00
5. Consistent Christian Conduct (1:27-30)
Sunday 21.05.17 - Andrew Binns
00:00 / 00:00
7. Paul takes us to Christ! (2:5-11)
Sunday 13.08.17 - Andrew Binns
00:00 / 00:00
9. Model Christians (2:19-30)
Sunday 19.11.17 - Andrew Binns
00:00 / 00:00
11. Paul trashes his CV! (3:4-9)
Sunday 04.02.18 - Andrew Binns
00:00 / 00:00
13. Lessons from Christian Living (3:15-21)
06.05.18 - Andrew Binns
00:00 / 00:00
15. Be a joyful, gentle, prayerful Christian (4:4-7)
Sunday 15.07.18 - Andrew Binns
00:00 / 00:00
17. A Reason to Rejoice, a Lesson to Learn (4:10-13)
Sunday 09.09.18 - Andrew Binns
00:00 / 00:00
2. Centrality of the Gospel (1:3-11)
Sunday 05.03.17 - Andrew Binns
00:00 / 00:00
4. Christ-centered Christians (1:18-26)
Sunday 30.04.17 - Andrew Binns
00:00 / 00:00
6. Appeal for Unity - Introduction (2:1-4)
Sunday 18.06.17 - Andrew Binns
00:00 / 00:00
8. Appeal for Unity - Conclusion (2:12-18)
03.09.17 - Andrew Binns
00:00 / 00:00
10. Obeying and Displaying (3:1-3)
Sunday 21.01.18 - Andrew Binns
00:00 / 00:00
12. Christ - Goal and Prize! (3:10-14)
08.04.18 - Andrew Binns
00:00 / 00:00
14. Agree in the Lord! (4:1-3)
Sunday 17.06.18 - Andrew Binns
00:00 / 00:00
16. Be a thinking, practicing Christian (4:8-9)
Sunday 12.08.18 - Andrew Binns
00:00 / 00:00
18. An Outward Looking Church (4:14-20)
Sunday 07.10.18 - Andrew Binns
00:00 / 00:00

© 2018 by GBC HALIFAX. All rights reserved.